Ditty Box
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) dbe15.gif  
Label: DBE
Designation: DBECD001
Release Date: May 1998
Performers: Geoff Grainger with Anna, Ina and Stefanie Lubrich
Add to Cart: 
Purchasing information
"Click" to play MP3 sample. More information.
  1. Salma-Oh
  2. Swing low, sweet chariot , sung by the Herminas
  3. William Brown
  4. The Convict of Clonmel
  5. Sweet Thames flow softly
  6. The Ballad of Bethnal Green
  7. A better world , sung by the Herminas
  8. Between Me and You
  9. Nora
  10. The Cruel Mother
  11. I went to Market , with Steffi Lubrich
  12. The Ould Triangle
  13. Fareweel to Tarwathie , sung by the Steffi Lubrich
  14. The Baker of Colebrook
  15. Hullabaloo Belay
  16. The Trees They Do Grow High
  17. Matty Groves
  18. Fiddler's Green
  19. Going to the fair with my young man , with Steffi Lubrich
  20. All Around my Hat
  21. Old Woman
  22. With me Navvy Boots On