Serenade 2 (From K 439b)
Last updated: 26.01.21
Composer: W.A. Mozart Suppliers: smp_logo_88_white.gif 
Editor: O. von Irmer - K. Marguerre Trio A/T/B/Piano
Publisher: Bärenreiter-Verlag Publication: Bärenreiter 1438
Having had so much fun with Serenade 1 (From K 439b), I purchased this work along with its companion items namely Serenade 3 (From K 439b) and Serenades 4 and 5 (From K 439b) in 1994. We, Jutta Meyer (now Kösters), Egbert Heiß and myself have played it quite a lot.
The work comprises five movements namely: allegro, menuetto 1, largetto, menuetto 2, rondo.