Serenades 4 and 5 (From K 439b)
Last updated: 26.01.21
Composer: W.A. Mozart Suppliers: smp_logo_88_white.gif 
Editor: O. von Irmer - K. Marguerre Trio A/T/B/Piano
Publisher: Bärenreiter-Verlag Publication: Bärenreiter 1440
Having had so much fun with Serenade 1 (From K 439b), this work purchased along with its companion items namely Serenade 2 (From K 439b) and Serenade 3 (From K 439b) in 1994. Serenade 4 comprises five movements namely: allegro, larghetto, menuetto, adagio, rondo. Serenade 5 also has five movements to whit: adagio, menuetto, adagio, polonaise, romanhze. Jutta Meyer (now Kösters) and myself have played it just a few times over years the other serenades having our preference.