Irish Troubadour
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Vanguard
Release Date: 01 March, 1999
No. Title MP3's
1. I'm a freeborn man flag15us.gif 
2. Ten and Nine flag15us.gif 
3. The Rocky Road to Dublin flag15us.gif 
4. Black Water Side flag15us.gif 
5. The Convict of Clonmel flag15us.gif 
6. All for me grog flag15us.gif 
7. Lang-A-Growing flag15us.gif 
8. Hi For the Beggarman flag15us.gif 
9. Anach Cuain flag15us.gif 
10. The Nightingale flag15us.gif 
11. Galway Races flag15us.gif 
12. The Patriot Game flag15us.gif 
13. The Ould Triangle (Royal Canal) flag15us.gif 
14. Buachaill on Eirne flag15us.gif 
15. The Water Is Wide flag15us.gif 
16. In Bodentown's Churchyard flag15us.gif 
17. Dirty Old Town flag15us.gif 
18. The Foggy Dew flag15us.gif 
19. The Sash My Father Wore flag15us.gif 
20. The Weavers flag15us.gif 
21. Downie Dens of Yarrow flag15us.gif 
22. With me Navvy Boots On flag15us.gif 
23. Home, Boys, Home flag15us.gif