Songs of Percy French Volume 1
Last updated: 03.09.20
Printed: 1987 Author: Percy French
Publisher: Keith Prowse Music Publ. Co. ISBN:  
Suppliers: flag15us.gif    

Sheet music : 32 pages
8 Percy French songs arranged by W. Stanly Moore.
  1. The Mountains of Mourne
  2. The Emigrants Letter
  3. Slattery's Mounted Fut
  4. Kitty Gallagher
  5. Ach! I Dunno
  6. The Night That Miss Clooney Eloped
  7. Drumcolliher
  8. Are Ye Right There Michael?