Tyneside Songs Volume 1
Last updated: 17.12.19
Printed: 1927 Author: C. E. Catcheside Warrington
Publisher: J. G. Windows ISBN:  
Suppliers: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15ca.gif    

Paperback: 26 pages.
This volume contains:
  1. (Weel May) The Keel Row
  2. Geordy, haud the bairn by Joe Wilson
  3. The Paanshop Bleezin by J.P. Robson
  4. Mally Dunn
  5. The Blaydon Races by George Ridley
  6. Aa Hope Ye'll Be Kind Te Me Dowter
  7. r
  8. Keep Your Feet Still Geordie Hinny by Joe Wilson
  9. Cushie Butterfield by George Ridley
  10. Last Neet (The New Pollis)
  11. The Gallowgate Lad by Joe Wilson
  12. The Cliffs of Old Tynemouth by David Ross Lietch
  13. Haaks's Men (Recitation)