Snowy Morning Blues
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif ]
Label: Verve
Release Date: 01 January, 1997
No. Title MP3's
1. What Is This Thing Called Love?, Cole Porter Album only
2. Crying for the Carolines, Harry Warren/Sam M.Lewis/Joe Young flag15us.gif 
3. You've Got to Be Modernistic, James Price Johnson flag15us.gif 
4. Jingles, James Price Johnson flag15us.gif 
5. I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling, Thomas Waller/Billy Rose/Harry Link flag15us.gif 
6. Honeysuckle Rose, Thomas (Fats) Waller/Andy Razaf flag15us.gif 
7. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now, Fats Waller/Andy Razaf flag15us.gif 
8. My Fate Is in Your Hands, Fats Waller/Andy Razaf flag15us.gif 
9. Blue Turning Grey over You, Fats Waller/Andy Razaf flag15us.gif 
10. Squeeze Me, Fats Waller/Clarence Williams flag15us.gif 
11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter, Frederick Emil Ahlert flag15us.gif 
12. Ain't Misbehavin', Fats Waller flag15us.gif 
13. Snowy Morning Blues, James Price Johnson flag15us.gif 
14. Carolina Shout, James P. Johnson flag15us.gif 
15. Keep off the Grass, James P. Johnson flag15us.gif 
16. Old Fashioned Love, James Price Johnson flag15us.gif 
17. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight), James P. Johnson/Henry Creamer flag15us.gif 
18. Porter's Love Song, A, James Price Johnson/Andy Razaf flag15us.gif 
19. Over the Bars, James Price Johnson flag15us.gif 
20. Riffs, James Price Johnson flag15us.gif