Les Oignons
Last updated: 22.08.18
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Milan music
Release Date: 27 August, 2001
  1. Les Oignons
  2. Wildcat Blues (1923), Thomas Waller
  3. High Society, Armand J. Piron
  4. Royal Garden Blues, Clarence Williams /Spencer Williams
  5. Muskat Ramble, Kid Ory/Ray Gilbert
  6. St Louis Blues, William C. Handy
  7. After You've Gone, Creamer & Layton
  8. Really The Blues
  9. Oh Didn't He Ramble, William Christopher Handy
  10. Sweetie Dear, Joe Jordan
  11. Down In Honky Tonky Town, Charles R. McCarron/Chris Smith
  12. Jelly Roll, Ferdinand Morton
  13. Indian Summer, Victor Herbert
  14. The Mooche