Six Movements From Mozart
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: W.A. Mozart Suppliers:  
Editor: Margery Dawe Trio D/A(D)/T(A)
Publisher: Oxford University Press Publication: OUP ISBN 0 19 357844 1
These movements were played occasionally by the The Schwanewede Recorder Consort in the early 1980's. The movements are:
  1. Allegro (from Oboe Quartet, K.370)
  2. Andante (from String Quartet, K.170)
  3. Allegretto (from Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K.525)
  4. Andantino (from Flute Quartet, K.298)
  5. Menuetto (from String Quartet, K.80)
  6. Finale (from String Quartet, K.80)
Useful for beginners, the 2nd voice (Descant II or Treble I) is written out separately.