Trio From "eine Kleine Nachtmusik"
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: W.A. Mozart Suppliers:  
Editor: Arthur Hart Trio D/A/T
Publisher: Schott & Co. Ltd. Publication: S. & Co. 6124
Allegro, adagio and rondo from K439b. A straightforward arrangement for players of medium proficiency.
The MIDI of this piece was sequenced by none other than Makoto Tahira, better known as Makoyan.