Eight Pieces
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: F. Couperin Suppliers:  
Editor: A.W. Benoy Solo D
Publisher: Oxford University Press Publication: OUP
I purchased this item in the early days of my recorder playing and have played it on a scale of between very little to hardly at all. The eight pieces are quite short and comprise "La Bourbonnaise", Les Grâces Naturelles", "March", "Les Jongleurs", "Soeur Monique" (which is fun), "Fanfare" (also fun), "La Pastourell" and finally a simple duet "Les Moissoneurs". There is a piano accompaniment which I do not possess.
It was dedicated to Causeway Green School, Oldbury