Alfred H. Cooper 
Last updated: 09.06.18
Alfred H. Cooper is another obscure ragtime composer known only for a pair of compositions one of which the rag Growls (1911) is widely known.

Item Title Available €     £     $     Other
DBE1186 Growls (1911) - A Rag
D/A/T/T/B/GB(B), approx. 2¾ mins.
print-on-demand €12.00 £10.00 $15.50  
     Title Instruments Remarks
sm15.gif Growls (1911) D/A/T/T/B/GB(B) dbe15.gifmp315.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 2 works by Alfred H. Cooper. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

Growls (1911) wvicon.gif
Dimples and Smiles (1913) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Growls (2:27) Ragtime Dorian Henry