M. Cadenza 
Last updated: 07.08.18
M. Cadenza is another of those myriad obscure ragtime era composers about nothing is known. His only known work is a cake walk entitled The Honey Boy which was published by R. L. Durant, Los Angeles, California in 1901. Perhaps M. Cadenza is a pseudonym especially as the surname is the musical term for a solo passage.
Item Title Available €     £     $     Other
DBE454 The Honey Boy (1901) - Cake Walk
T+A/T/T+B/B/GB(B), approx. 3 mins.
1-2 days
     Title Instruments Remarks
sm15.gif The Honey Boy (1901) T+A/T/T+B/B/GB(B) dbe15.gifmp315.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by M. Cadenza. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

The Honey Boy (1901) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer Score
youtube15.jpg The Honey Boy (2:55) Ragtime Dorian Henry sm15.gif