Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Also see: flag15us.gif Communique: Release date: Communique:
Label: Disk Union
Release Date: December 15, 2003
Works composed by Unknown performed by Gryphon: Richard Harvey (keyboard/recorder/krumhorn), Brian Gulland (bassoon/krumhorn), Graeme Taylor (guitar), David Oberle (drums/vocals).
Japanese remastered reissue of the British progressive rock act's 1973 debut album features 12 tracks packaged in a miniature LP gatefold sleeve. Arcangelo. 2003.
  1. Kemps Jig
  2. Sir Gavin Grimbold
  3. Touch And Go
  4. Three Jolly Butchers
  5. Pastime With Good Company
  6. The Unquiet Grave
  7. Estampie
  8. Crossing The Stiles
  9. The Astrologer
  10. Tea Wrecks
  11. Juniper Suite
  12. The Devil And The Farmers Wife