About As Curious As It Can Be
Last updated: 23.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Hux Records
Release Date: November 4, 2003
Works composed by Unknown performed by Gryphon: Richard Harvey (keyboard/recorder/krumhorn), Brian Gulland (bassoon/krumhorn), Graeme Taylor (guitar), David Oberle (drums/vocals).
This CD features two previously unreleased BBC concerts, recorded in 1974 & 1975. The booklet includes many rare photographs taken from the band's own archive, and the liner notes by Gryphon guitarist Graeme Taylor. 8 tracks. 2002.
  1. Renaissance Dance Medley
  2. Midnight Mushtumps
  3. Ethelion
  4. Wallbanger
  5. Last Flash of Gaberdine Tailor
  6. Cambrioleur Est Dans le Mouchoir
  7. Ein Klein Heldenleben
  8. Jigs