Sweet Bells
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Pure Records
Release Date: 15 Dec. 2008
  1. Here We Come A Wassailing
  2. Sweet Christmas Bells[Sweet Bells]
  3. Poor Old Horse
  4. Hark The Herald
  5. The Holly and the Ivy
  6. Hark Hark
  7. Candlemas Eve
  8. Hail Chime On
  9. Serving Girls Holiday
  10. Awake Arise
  11. Miners Dream, by Will Godwin and Leo Dryden