Faure: Requiem and other sacred music
Last updated: 22.08.18
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Composed by Gabriel Fauré perf . by Cambridge singers and members of the London Sinfonia directed by John Rutter.
Requiem, Op. 48 in this CD is linked to Requiem Opus 48
  1. Requiem, Op. 48: Introit and Kyrie by Caroline Ashton
  2. Requiem, Op. 48: Offertory by Caroline Ashton
  3. Requiem, Op. 48: Sanctus by Caroline Ashton
  4. Requiem, Op. 48: Pie Jesu by Caroline Ashton
  5. Requiem, Op. 48: Agnus Dei by Caroline Ashton
  6. Requiem, Op. 48: Libera me by Caroline Ashton
  7. Requiem, Op. 48: In paradisum by Caroline Ashton
  8. Ave verum, Op. 65, No. 1 by Cambridge Singers
  9. Tantum ergo, Op. 65, No. 2 by Ruth Holton
  10. Ave Maria, Op. 67, No. 2 by Cambridge Singers
  11. Mater, Maria gratiae, Op. 47, No. 2 by Cambridge Singers
  12. Cantique de Jean Racine, Op. 11 (arr. for choir, violas, cellos, basses and harp) by Cambridge Singers
  13. Messe basse: Kyrie by Ruth Holton
  14. Messe basse: Sanctus by Ruth Holton
  15. Messe basse: Benedictus by Ruth Holton
  16. Messe basse: Agnus Dei by Ruth Holton