O.H. Andersen 
Last updated: 09.06.18
O. H. Andersen is known only as the two-off composer of Dakota Rag (1899) which was published in New York by the S. Brainard's Sons' Company. A march two-step Ragged Rastus (1900) is also credited to him or her. The name may be a pseudonym.

Item Title Available €     £     $     Other
DBE1176 Dakota Rag (1899) - Characteristic March & Two Step
T/T/T/B/GB(B), approx. 4 mins.
print-on-demand €12.00 £10.00 $15.50  
     Title Instruments Remarks
sm15.gif Dakota Rag (1899) T/T/T/B/GB(B) dbe15.gifmp315.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 2 works by O.H. Andersen. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

Dakota Rag (1899) wvicon.gif
Ragged Rastus (1900) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Ragged Rastus (2:58) Ragtime Dorian Henry