Midnight Mushrumps
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Also see: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif Communique: Release date: Communique:
Label: Disk Union
Release Date: December 15, 2003
Works composed by Unknown performed by Gryphon: Richard Harvey (keyboard/recorder/krumhorn), Brian Gulland (bassoon/krumhorn), Graeme Taylor (guitar), David Oberle (drums/vocals).
Japanese remastered reissue of the British progressive rock act's 1974 album features six tracks packaged in a miniature LP sleeve. Arcangelo. 2003. .
  1. Midnight Mushrumps
  2. Ploughboys Dream
  3. The Last Flash Of Gaberdine Tailor
  4. Gulland Rock
  5. Dubbel Dutch
  6. Ethelion