Stephane's Tune-Original Recordings
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Naxos of America
Release Date: January 1, 1938
  1. It Had To Be You
  2. Nocturne
  3. Alexander's Ragtime Band, Irving Berlin
  4. You Made Me Love Me
  5. After You've Gone, Henry Creamer
  6. Oh! Johnny, Oh, Johnny, Oh!, Abe Olman
  7. Stephane's Tune
  8. Bluebirds in the Moonlight
  9. It's A Hap-Hap-Happy Day
  10. Blue Ribbon Rag (1911), Irwin Dash
  11. Coal Black Mammy
  12. Ma (He's Makin' Eyes At Me)
  13. The Sheik of Araby (1921), Ted Snyder
  14. In the Mood, Joe Garland
  15. Oh! By Jingo, Albert von Tilzer
  16. Sweet Sue-Just You
  17. Noel Brings The Swing
  18. Margie, J. Russel Robinson
  19. You're The Cream In My Coffee
  20. Liza, George Gershwin