The Journey Continues
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif ]
Label: Arc
Designation: EUCD1374
Release Date: 05 November, 1996
  1. Far O'Er the Sea/ Within a Mile O'Edinburgh Toon/ The Meeting of the Wa
  2. Salute to the Royal Fendersmith
  3. Mrs. Ian MacLean/ Inverary Castle/ Alex C. MacGregor
  4. Molly Malone/ The Jollly Beggar Man/ Paddy M'Ginty's Goat/ Cork Hill/ O
  5. Flowers of the Forest / The Battle of the Somme
  6. Miss Elspeth Campbell/ Arniston Castle/ Kalabakan
  7. Slaves of Nabucco
  8. 24th Guards Brigade at Anzio/ 8th Argylls Crossing the River Po
  9. Wee Spree
  10. Largo From Xerxes (1738), George F. Handel
  11. Dark Island/ Miss Kirkwood Leaving Lismore
  12. Lady Lever Park/Struan Robertson/Kirsty MacAllmans Favourite/Bessie
  13. My Ain Fireside
  14. Alien Pipes
  15. Highland Laddie/ Teribus