Fats Waller: The Cream Series
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif ]
Label: Pearl
Designation: #9742
Release Date: November 18, 1993
  1. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  2. Your Feet's Too Big
  3. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby (And My Baby's Crazy 'Bout Me)
  4. Draggin' My Heart Around
  5. Music, Maestro, Please!
  6. Flat Foot Floogie
  7. You're Not the Only Oyster in the Stew
  8. 'Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  9. Viper's Drag
  10. My Very Good Friend the Milkman
  11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  12. Truckin'
  13. I'm on a See-Saw
  14. Handful of Keys
  15. Joint Is Jumpin'
  16. I Wish I Were Twins
  17. Minor Drag
  18. Sweet Sue, Just You
  19. Black Raspberry Jam, Thomas Waller
  20. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  21. Dinah, Will Marion Cook
  22. Clothes Line Ballet
  23. Nagasaki
  24. Ain't Misbehavin', Thomas Waller