New Orleans Jazz Party
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Mardis Gras
Release Date: 10 August, 1995
No. Title MP3's
1. Lord, Lord, Lord flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
2. Come Home Bill Bailey, Hughie Cannon flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
3. Second Line flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
4. Bourbon Street Parade flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
5. Mother in Law flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
6. New Second Line flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
7. Madri Gras in New Orleans flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
8. It Ain't My Fault flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
9. Just a Closer Walk With Thee flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
10. When the Saints Go Marching In flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif 
11. Muskrat Ramble flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif