The Colored Sacred Harp
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: New World Records
Release Date: January 1, 1995
Performed by The Wiregrass Sacred Harp Singers
  1. Prayer/Come To Jesus Now
  2. Alone
  3. The Signs of the Judgement
  4. Florida Storm
  5. Shout and Sing
  6. Jesus Lives in My Soul
  7. My Friend
  8. Call Upon The Lord
  9. Welcome Address/Jesus Rose
  10. My Mother's Gone
  11. Rejoice and Sing
  12. Prosperity
  13. Am I a Soldier of The Cross
  14. It Is Finished