Amazing Grace - American Hymns & Spirituals
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Universal Music Group
Release Date: 27 October, 1993
No. Title MP3's
1. To God Our Strength (Psalm 81) flag15us.gif 
2. Come Away to the Skies (Words by Charles Wesley) flag15us.gif 
3. Wondrous Love flag15us.gif 
4. God Is Seen flag15us.gif 
5. Hark, I Hear the Harps Eternal flag15us.gif 
6. Bright Canaaan flag15us.gif 
7. Amazing Grace flag15us.gif 
8. His Voice As the Sound (Words by Joseph Swain) flag15us.gif 
9. I Will Arise (Words by Rev. Robert Robinson) flag15us.gif 
10. Saints Bound For Heaven (Words Attributed to E.J. King) flag15us.gif 
11. Ride On, King Jesus flag15us.gif 
12. Poor Mouner flag15us.gif 
13. Swing low, sweet chariot flag15us.gif 
14. Dere's No Hidin' Place flag15us.gif 
15. My God Is a Rock flag15us.gif 
16. Sometimes I Feel Like a Moanin' Dove flag15us.gif 
17. I Got Shoes flag15us.gif 
18. Soon One Mornin' (Arr. Gail Kubik) flag15us.gif 
19. Same Train flag15us.gif 
20. Lord, if I Got My Ticket flag15us.gif