A Lonesome Road
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif ]
Label: Living Era
Release Date: 01 September, 1998
  1. Ol' Man River
  2. My Curly Headed Baby
  3. Water Boy
  4. I'm Goin' To Tell God All O' My Troubles
  5. Oh! Didn't It Rain
  6. Little Pal
  7. There's No Hiding Place
  8. Poor Old Joe
  9. Scandalize My Name
  10. Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
  11. Sinner, Please Don't Let This Harvest Pass
  12. Just Keepin' On
  13. Mah Lindy Lou
  14. Steal Away
  15. Mighty Lak' A Rose
  16. Deep River
  17. Hear The Lambs A-Cryin'
  18. Get On Board, Little Children
  19. Way down upon the Swanee River (Old Folks At Home)
  20. Witness
  21. Oh! Rock Me, Julie
  22. Li'L Gal
  23. I Got A Home In That Rock
  24. Lonesome Road