Ballad For Americans
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif ]
Label: Vanguard
Release Date: 06 January, 2006
Note: There are differences between the CD's and MP3 albums.
No. Title MP3's
1. Shenandoah flag15us.gif 
2. Deep River flag15us.gif 
3. When Israel was in Egypt's land (Go Down, Moses) flag15us.gif 
4. On My Journey flag15us.gif 
5. Water Boy flag15us.gif 
6. The Minstrel Boy flag15us.gif 
7. Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) flag15us.gif 
8. Loch Lomond flag15us.gif 
9. Joshua fit de battle flag15us.gif 
10. Get on Board Little Children flag15us.gif 
11. Scandalize My Name flag15us.gif 
12. Sometimes I feel flag15us.gif 
13. Eriskay Love Lilt flag15us.gif 
14. Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal flag15us.gif 
15. Mexican Lullaby flag15us.gif 
16. All through the night flag15us.gif 
17. Jerusalem flag15us.gif 
18. Drink to me only with thine eyes flag15us.gif 
19. The Four Rivers flag15us.gif 
20. John Brown's Body flag15us.gif 
21. The House I Live In flag15us.gif 
22. Ballad For Americans flag15us.gif