Bernice Reagon: Folk Songs: The South
Last updated: 22.04.20
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Folkways Records
Release Date: May 30, 2012
  1. Cotton Need A Pickin'
  2. Hallelu
  3. Go Tell Aunt Rhodie
  4. Come and go with me
  5. Ol' Po' Sinner
  6. Sun Will Never Go Down
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Aint It a Shame
  9. Drinking of the Wine
  10. The Gray Goose
  11. Come By Hyar
  12. Been in the Storm
  13. Cane on the Brazos
  14. Soon My Work