Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15uk.gif ]
Label: Universal
Release Date: 25 April 2011
No. Title MP3's
1. South Australia flag15uk.gif 
2. Sailor Ain't a Sailor flag15uk.gif 
3. Bully in the Alley (Album Version) flag15uk.gif 
4. No Hopers, Jokers & Rogues flag15uk.gif 
5. Brightly Beams / Pull For the Shore flag15uk.gif 
6. Sweet Ladies of Plymouth flag15uk.gif 
7. One More Day flag15uk.gif 
8. The Union of Different Kinds flag15uk.gif 
9. Shenandoah flag15uk.gif 
10. John's Gone to Hilo flag15uk.gif 
11. Pay Me My Money Down flag15uk.gif 
12. The Mingulay Boat Song flag15uk.gif 
13. The Corncrake flag15uk.gif 
14. Haul Away Joe flag15uk.gif 
15. Cadgwith Anthem flag15uk.gif 
16. Farmer's Toast flag15uk.gif 
17. When the Boat Comes In flag15uk.gif 
18. What shall we do with a drunken sailor flag15uk.gif 
19. South Australia (Live) flag15uk.gif 
20. Bully in the Alley (Live in Port Isaac) flag15uk.gif 
21. Haul Away Joe (Live) flag15uk.gif 
22. The Cadgwith Anthem flag15uk.gif