Live at the Lion
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Wildgoose
Release Date: 11 Aug 2003
  1. Doodle Let Me GO
  2. The Pear Tree
  3. The Lions Den
  4. Blow the Man Down
  5. Foggy Dew [The Foggy, Foggy Dew]
  6. Tommys Gone [Tom's Gone to Hilo]
  7. Johhny Come Down to Hilo
  8. The Lazy Farmer
  9. Nodding at the Wall
  10. Blue Haired Jimmy
  11. The Maids Longing
  12. The Two Brothers
  13. When the Coal Comes from the Rhondda
  14. Millworkers Children
  15. Cambric Shirt
  16. Swell My Net Full