Truthful Tyneside Tales - recitations
Last updated: 18.12.19
Designation: TFTCD01
Release Date: 2009
  1. Thank Heaven For Little Gulls
  2. Amazing Gracie
  3. Dave The Jackal
  4. The Flight of Oscars Underpants
  5. The Angel Down the Allotment
  6. Half a Crown a Week
  7. Cecil The Seagull Gans up a Height
  8. A Job Well Done
  9. Saving for a Rainy Day
  10. The Secret Life of Walter's Boots
  11. The Lion,The Witch and the Warburtons
  12. A Funny Thing Happened on the Way From The Crem
  13. The Bethlehem Charabanc Trip
  14. The Secret Life of Walter's Mittens