A Garland of Carols
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: No Masters Cooperati
Release Date: 1 Mar 2000
  1. Shepherds Arise
  2. Down in Yon Forest
  3. The Coventry Carol
  4. As I Sat On a Sunny Bank
  5. While Shepherds Watched
  6. Nowell And Nowell
  7. In Bethlehem City
  8. Christmas Is Now Drawing Near at Hand
  9. The Carnal and the Crane
  10. Here We Come A-wassailing
  11. The Three Harks
  12. The Moon Shines Bright
  13. Boar's Head Carol
  14. The Dunstan Lullaby
  15. While Shepherds Watched