Music for Brass and Percussion
Last updated: 03.05.17
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Hyperion
Release Date: 09 February, 2005
Performed by London Brass Virtuosi, conducted by David Honeyball
  1. Fanfare for the Common Man by Aaron Copland
  2. Funeral March for Rikard Nordraak by Edvard Grieg
  3. Sinfonietta by Leos Janácek
  4. Festmusik der Stadt Wien by Richard Strauss
  5. Henry V by Ralph Vaughan Williams
  6. Russian Funeral by Benjamin Britten
  7. A Moorside Suite by Gustav Holst