Last updated: 03.10.20
rpchalilio.jpgAccording to the Internet source given below, Chalilio is a German recorder quartet made up of the following members: Carola Bodanowitz, Sissi Gerlach, Petra Jaumann-Bad and Eva Langenwalter.
Chalilio is a founding member of the Recorder Music Webring
Photo: courtesy Chalilio.

url15.gif Chalilio Performer's homepage.  

     Title Remarks Supplier
cd15.gif  Wooden Flutes