Kleine Russische Suite Für 3 Blockflöten
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: R. Lerich Suppliers:  
Editor: Trio D/D/A
Publisher: Robert Lienau Publication: RL 24010
I was put on to this work by Karola Heißenbüttel sometime in 1979 but neither of us made use of it with the Klingende Runde für jung und alt. I think we played through a few times without any special enthusiasm.
It has six movements comprising: Andante, Presto, Andante molto, Allegretto, Andantino and Poco allegretto.