Suite A-Moll Für 3 Blockflöten
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: R. Lerich Suppliers:  
Editor: Trio D/A/T
Publisher: Robert Lienau Publication: R 98
I was put on to this work by Karola Heißenbüttel sometime in 1979 but neither of us made use of it with the Klingende Runde für jung und alt. I think we played through a few times without any special enthusiasm. The Alt-Aumund Blockflötenensemble has looked at it but I do not know whether they have taken it into their repertoire.
It has six movements comprising a Vorspiel, Poco allegro, Andante cantabile, Scherzando, Larghetto and Allegro molto.