Robert Planquette  (1848-1903)
Last updated: 31.08.21
All that can presently (August 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Robert Planquette is the one-off composer of Legend of the Bells (1902) published by North American Music Co., New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 4 works by Robert Planquette (1848-1903). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER (w&m)
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Legend of the Bells (w&m) 1902  wvicon.gif
Le Regiment De Sambre Et Meuse 191-  wvicon.gif
Sun Shines on My Wedding Day, The 1911 Grace Van Studdiford (perf. by)
Those Eyes 1911 Grace Van Studdiford (perf. by)