Maude Nugent 
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Maude Nugent. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
Sweet Rosie O'Grady 1896
I Can't Forget You Honey 1899
Pretty Little China Maid 1901
My Little Creole Babe 1903
My Irish Daisy 1905
Wake Up Malinda 1905