Sidney Jones 
Last updated: 02.12.20
All that can presently (January 2016) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Sydney Jones is the one-off composer of The Girl From Utah Lancers (1913) published by Chappell & Co., New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 15 works by Sidney Jones. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Stiboo, Stibee! 1894
When Your Pride Has a Tumble 1894
Gay Tom-Tit 1895
Linger Longer Loo 1895 Yvette Guilbert (sung by)
Geisha's Life 1896
Interfering Parrot 1896
Samee Gamee 1899 Adrian Ross (words)
Harry Greenbank (words)
Six Little Wives 1899
Moon 1900
Selections From San Toy 1900
Amorous Goldfish 1913
Chin Chin Chinaman 1913
Chon Kina 1913
Girl From Utah, The 1913 P.A. Rubens (words)  wvicon.gif
Night of Sadness, A 1914 by Sidney C. Jones (co-author)  wvicon.gif