D.M. Headricks 
Last updated: 07.03.22
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that D.M. Headricks is the one-off composer of Gold Dust Rag (1911) published by Charles I. Davis, Cleveland, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by D.M. Headricks. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Gold Dust Rag 1911  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Gold Dust Rag 3:10 Ragtime Dorian Henry