Sylvester L. Hartlaub 
Last updated: 07.03.22
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Sylvester L. Hartlaub is the one-off composer of Caliope Rag (1911) published by Joseph Krolage Music Co., Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Sylvester L. Hartlaub. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Caliope Rag 1911 Charles L. Hartlaub (co-author)  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Caliope Rag (1911) 1:42 Ragtime Dorian Henry