Laurence E. Goffin 
Last updated: 30.01.21
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Laurence E. Goffin is the one-off composer of The Raggy Fox-Trot (1915) published by Jerome H. Remick & Co., New York & Detroit, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Laurence E. Goffin. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Raggy Fox-Trot, The 1915  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Dur Performer Score/Song
youtube15.jpg The Raggy Fox Trot 3:35 Ragtime Dorian Henry