Edgar Fairchild 
Last updated: 13.08.23
All that can presently (August 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Edgar Fairchild is the one-off composer of Hi-Yo (1921) published by Edward B. Marks Music Company, New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Hi-Yo (1921) E. Fairchild (music)
B. Green (words)
Yvette Rugel (perf.)
Piano, Voice Indiana wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Edgar Fairchild. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Hi-Yo 1921 Bud Green (words)
Yvette Rugel (perf.)