John Hopkins Densmore  (1880-1943)
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 5 works by John Hopkins Densmore (1880-1943). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
My Susie 1901 John W. Parks  wvicon.gif
This World Were All My Own 1901  wvicon.gif
Veritas 1902  wvicon.gif
Longing, Dear, For You 1919 Words & Music by Densmore  wvicon.gif
If God Left Only You 1921 Helen Cushman Mitchell  wvicon.gif