Marlene Dietrich : The Songbook
Last updated: 17.12.19
Printed: 1999 Author: Hal Leonard (Editor)
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation ISBN: 071197022X
Suppliers: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15es.gif    

Paperback - 64 pages (January 1999), usually ships within 24 hours.

Amazon Review
A stunning souvenir folio complete with 16 pages of photos and text about her legendary career.
Table of Contents
Blowin' in the wind, Falling In Love Again (Can't Help It), Good For Nothin', Honeysuckle Rose, I May Never Go Home Anymore, Wish You Love, Kisses Sweeter Than Wine, La Vie En Rose, Lilli Marlen, Lola, Look Me Over Closely, The Boys In The Back Room, Time For Love, Where have all the flowers gone