Prayer for Peace
Last updated: 03.05.17
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
Label: Novus
Release Date: 01 October, 1991
  1. Prayer for Peace
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, Jule Styne/Sammy Cahn
  3. Silver Bells
  4. Christmas Song
  5. White Christmas
  6. Silent Night
  7. Sleigh Ride, Leroy Anderson/Mitchell Parish
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  10. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  11. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Johnny Marks
  12. O Tannenbaum
  13. Christmas Blues
  14. Auld Lang Syne