Luckey Roberts and Willie The Lion Smith: Harlem Piano Solos
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Good Time Jazz
Release Date: 16 April, 1995
  1. Nothin', Howard Roberts
  2. Spanish Fandango, Charles L. Roberts
  3. Railroad Blues, Luckey Roberts
  4. Complainin', Luckey Roberts
  5. Inner Space, Luckey Roberts
  6. Outer Space, Luckey Roberts
  7. Morning Air, Willie "The Lion" Smith
  8. Relaxin'
  9. Rippling Water
  10. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - Lavay Smith and Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers
  11. Tango la Caprice
  12. Concentratin', Thomas Waller/Andy Razaf