Real American Folk Songs
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Solo Art
Release Date: 01 December, 1995
  1. You've Got To See (Daddy) Every Night
  2. Rockin', Chair
  3. The Entertainer's Song
  4. Doctor Jazz, Joe Oliver
  5. Too Many Parties And Too Many Pals
  6. Rollin'
  7. Hong Kong Blues
  8. Lazy Bones
  9. 'Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  10. When I Take My Sugar To Tea/When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  11. Old Fashioned Love, James Price Johnson
  12. Love Is The Sweetest Thing
  13. Nobody's Sweetheart, Ernie Erdman
  14. Runnin' Wild, A. Harrington Gibbs
  15. The Real American Folk Song/Rialto Ripples
  16. Piano Man