Highland Christmas
Last updated: 03.05.17
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Intersound Records
Designation: 1806
Release Date: September 29, 1998
  1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  2. Little Drummer Boy
  3. Good King Wenceslas/Traditional Jig
  4. Come, All Ye Faithful/We Three Kings
  5. Si Beag Se Mor
  6. Highland Laddie/Talus Canon
  7. Greensleeves (What Child Is This?)
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Crusaders March
  9. Eibli Geal Ciuin Ni Cearhaill (Bright Quiet Eileen O'Carroll)
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Paddy's Leather Breeches
  12. Kiss the Child for Me, Mary
  13. First Noel/It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  14. Brian Boru's March
  15. Joy to the World
  16. Away in a Manger/The Eavesdropper's Jig
  17. Auld Lang Syne