Royal Highlanders
Last updated: 03.05.17
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Bandleader
Release Date: 22 April, 1997
  1. Advance/Come Ye by Atholl
  2. Atholl Highlanders/... [Medley]
  3. Hogtie's Reel/... [Medley]
  4. Impression on a Scottish Air
  5. My Home/... [Medley]
  6. Royal Highlanders
  7. Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother/Dunkirk Boatman
  8. Wha Saw the 42nd/Happy We've Been Together
  9. Hebrides Suite
  10. Drunken Piper/Cearcall A-Chuain/The Jolly Beggarman
  11. Andy's Lullaby/Archie MacKenzie of Dumbarton
  12. March: Army of the Nile
  13. Scots Wha He
  14. Dark Island [Medley]
  15. Distant Hills
  16. Day Thou Gavest Lord Is Ended
  17. Last Post/Auld Lang Syne
  18. Regimental Lament: Sleep Dearie Sleep
  19. Scotland the Brave [Medley]